35mm film grain #1
35mm film grain #1
35mm film grain #1
35mm film grain #1

35mm film grain #1

Regular price €39,99 €0,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Together with cinematographer and photographer Marcus Nitschke we bring the charismatic grain of old analogue films into the digital world. Marcus sat down and digitized the most popular analog films unexposed. The result are 24 film scans for your own image editing.

Unlike the digital noise effects, this is real 35mm analog film grain. The respective analog film was digitized with a Pakon scanner. Each scan is unique in its own way.

In contrast to the digital noise and grain effects of Lightroom, Photoshop or CaptureOne, these film scans are not based on technical calculations but on chemical development processes. A difference you can see with the naked eye. Try it out!

Our first digital film box #1 contains scans of the following films:

Color films

Agfa Vista 400 @ISO800 ・ Agfa Vista 400 ・ Agfa Vista 400 Expired Red ・ Agfa XRG Lightleak Agfa XRG Rose ・ Agfa XRG100 ・ DM Underwater camera ・ DM Underwater camera ・ Fuji Sensia 100 Xpro ・ Fuji Superiar 400-XPro ・ Fuji Superia 400xtra @ISO800 ・ Fuji Superia 800 ・ Kodak E100VS Xpro ・ Kodak Ektachrome Expired ・ Kodak Ektachrome Xpro1 ・ Kodak Ektachrome Xpro2 ・ Kodak-Portra-400 ・ Kodak Gold-200 Lightleak

Black and white films

Formapan-400 @ISO800 ・ Ilford-Hp5@ISO800 ・ Ilford-Hp5 @ISO3200 ・ Kodak-Tri-X @ISO3200

Using the 35mm film grain files

To process your images with the 35mm film grain files you need a layer-capable graphics program, for example Photoshop or Gimp. But it also works with any other image editing program that supports layers. A step by step guide can be found in the README.HTML in the download.

And now have fun trying it out!

Application examples from other creatives

35mm Filmkorn Test von BENHAMMER

If you have tried them, we are of course also happy about your results. Share them with us in the Chips & Champagner Community on Facebook or tag your results on Instagram with the hashtags #chipsundchampagner & #35mmfilmkorn

We collect Best-Of's every month. In addition, there are prizes from the shop and shopping vouchers for our store.


Share this Product


More from this collection

Customer Reviews

5 Based on 1 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
1
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
MS
12/01/2019
Martin S.
Austria

Super Effekt

Lässt sich sehr schön Integrieren. Auch die Farben werden etwas analoger.

35mm Filmkorn #1
35mm Filmkorn #1
35mm Filmkorn #1
35mm Filmkorn #1

35mm Filmkorn #1

Normaler Preis €19,99 Sonderpreis €29,99
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Zusammen mit Kameramann und Fotograf Marcus Nitschke bringen wir das charismatische Korn alter Analogfilme in die digitale Welt. Marcus hat sich hingesetzt und die beliebtesten Analogfilme unbelichtet digitalisiert. Herausgekommen sind 24 Filmscans für Deine eigene Bildbearbeitung. 

Anders als die digitalen Rauscheffekte, handelt es sich hierbei um echtes analoges 35mm Filmkorn. Der jeweilige Analogfilm wurde mit einem Pakon-Scanner digitalisiert. Jeder Scan ist auf seine Art und Weise einzigartig.

Im Gegensatz zu den digitalen Rausch- und Korneffekten von Lightroom, Photoshop oder CaptureOne liegen keine technischen Berechnungen, sondern chemische Entwicklungsprozesse diesen Filmscans zugrunde. Ein Unterschied, den man schon mit bloßem Auge sieht. Probiert es aus!

Unsere erste digitale Filmbox #1 enthält Scans der folgenden Filme:

Farbfilme

Agfa Vista 400 @ISO800 ・ Agfa Vista 400 ・ Agfa Vista 400 Expired Red ・ Agfa XRG Lightleak Agfa XRG Rose ・ Agfa XRG100 ・ DM Unterwasserkamera ・ DM Unterwasserkamera ・ Fuji Sensia 100 Xpro ・ Fuji Superiar 400-XPro ・ Fuji Superia 400xtra @ISO800 ・ Fuji Superia 800 ・ Kodak E100VS Xpro ・ Kodak Ektachrome Expired ・ Kodak Ektachrome Xpro1 ・ Kodak Ektachrome Xpro2 ・ Kodak-Portra-400 ・ Kodak Gold-200 Lightleak

Schwarz-Weiß-Filme

Formapan-400 @ISO800 ・ Ilford-Hp5@ISO800 ・ Ilford-Hp5 @ISO3200 ・ Kodak-Tri-X @ISO3200

 

Verwendung der 35mm Filmkorn Dateien

Für die Bearbeitung Eurer Bilder mit den 35mm Filmkorn-Dateien benötigt Ihr ein Ebenen-fähiges Grafikprogramm, beispielsweise Photoshop oder Gimp. Funktioniert aber auch mit jedem anderen Bildbearbeitungprogramm, welches Ebenen unterstützt. Eine Schritt für Schritt Anleitung entnehmt ihr dem README.HTML aus dem Download.

Und jetzt viel Spaß beim Ausprobieren! 

Anwendungsbeispiele von anderen Kreativen

35mm Filmkorn Test von BENHAMMER

Wenn Du sie ausprobiert hast, freuen wir uns natürlich auch über Deine Ergebnisse. Teile sie mit uns in der Chips & Champagner Community auf Facebook oder markiere Deine Ergebnisse auf Instagram mit den Hashtags #chipsundchampagner & #35mmfilmkorn

Wir sammeln jeden Monat Best-Of's. Außerdem winken Gewinne aus dem Shop und Einkaufsgutscheine für unseren Store.

 


Diesen Artikel teilen


Mehr aus dieser Sammlung

Customer Reviews

5 Based on 1 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
1
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
MS
12/01/2019
Martin S.
Austria

Super Effekt

Lässt sich sehr schön Integrieren. Auch die Farben werden etwas analoger.